Government

Election Information

Candidates for city council (3 seats)

Ammon Crossette
820 E 500 N
ammoncrossette@yahoo.com
385-497-2896

Jason Oviatt
1134 W Appaloosa Lane
oviatt7@gmail.com
801-318-1120

Paige Albrecht -incumbent
145 E 200 N
paigealbrecht@yahoo.com
801-310-4710
facebook: Paige for Lehi

Cody Black
2023 N 600 W
cody@checkerflag.biz
801-362-4135
facebook: Cody Black for City Council

Mike V. Southwick -incumbent
478 N 300 W
mvsouthwick@yahoo.com
801-358-8360
facebook: Mike Southwick for Lehi City Council

Michelle Miles
michellehmiles@gmail.com
801-400-7336

Steven Werner
steven.w.werner@gmail.com
206-446-8666

Jonathan Willis
1591 S 270 E
willisjtc@gmail.com
208-339-0823

Johnny Revill -Incumbent
1234 W 525 S
jrevill1023@gmail.com
801-318-9188
facebook: Johnny Revill – Lehi City Council

Montane Hamilton
5258 N Grey Hawk Dr
montane@montane.org
970-389-3115
Website: http://montane4lehi.com
facebook: Montane4Lehi

Tahnee Hamilton
680 W. Main Street
tahneehamiltonforlehi@gmail.com
801-634-2131
facebook: Tahnee Hamilton for Lehi

Matthew Wynn Hemmert
723 Hidden Manor Circle
mwhemmert@gmail.com
801-815-4368
facebook: Matt Hemmert for Lehi

Katie Koivisto
koivisto.katie@gmail.com
801-203-0984
Website: www.katieforlehi.com
facebook: Katie4Lehi

Henry Rudolph Kneitz III
685 E Bullrush Pkwy
henrykneitz@yahoo.com
626-592-3394
facebook: Henry Rudolph Kneitz III

 

vote by mail

Every registered voter will receive a ballot in the mail to the address that is in the voter registration records. For a ballot to be counted, it must be postmarked no later than the day before election day or dropped off at Lehi City Hall no later then 8:00 p.m. on election day. The signature on the ballot will be verified with the signature that is on file in the voter registration record. If there is an issue with the signature, the voter will be contacted and allowed to correct the issue by submitting an affidavit that must be received by 5 p.m. the day before the canvass.

Important dates

August 6, 2019: Meet the Candidate Open House at the Legacy Center, from 6:00-7:30 p.m.

August 13, 2019: Primary Election Day

November 5, 2019: General Election Day


Voter Registration Information

For Information on Voter Registration or what precinct a registered voter is in, visit the State of Utah’s web-site Vote.Utah.Gov  or call Utah County Elections Office at 801.851.8128. You can also register to vote on Election Day at Lehi City Hall.

For Lehi Election information, please contact Teisha Wilson, Lehi City Recorder, at 385.201.225469 or e-mail at twilson@lehi-ut.gov.


Campaign Finance Reports

Municipal Campaign Finance Reports can be found here.

© 2015 Lehi City · All Rights Reserved · An ADA 508 Compliant Website

×