Government

Election Information

Primary Election Results

2019 Primary Election Results

2019 Primary Election Results by Precinct

Candidates for city council (3 seats)

Paige Albrecht -incumbent
145 E 200 N
paigealbrecht@yahoo.com
801-310-4710
webpage: www.paigeforlehi.com
facebook: Paige for Lehi

Cody Black
2023 N 600 W
cody@checkerflag.biz
801-362-4135
facebook: Cody Black for City Council

Mike V. Southwick -incumbent
478 N 300 W
mvsouthwick@yahoo.com
801-358-8360
facebook: Mike Southwick for Lehi City Council
webpage: www.mikesouthwick.org

Johnny Revill -Incumbent
1234 W 525 S
jrevill1023@gmail.com
801-318-9188
facebook: Johnny Revill – Lehi City Council

Matthew Wynn Hemmert
723 Hidden Manor Circle
mwhemmert@gmail.com
801-815-4368
facebook: Matt Hemmert for Lehi

Katie Koivisto
koivisto.katie@gmail.com
801-203-0984
Website: www.katieforlehi.com
facebook: Katie4Lehi

 

vote by mail

Every registered voter will receive a ballot in the mail to the address that is in the voter registration records. For a ballot to be counted, it must be postmarked no later than the day before election day or dropped off at Lehi City Hall no later then 8:00 p.m. on election day. The signature on the ballot will be verified with the signature that is on file in the voter registration record. If there is an issue with the signature, the voter will be contacted and allowed to correct the issue by submitting an affidavit that must be received by 5 p.m. the day before the canvass.

Important dates

October 15, 2019: Ballots will be mailed. If you don’t receive a ballot by October 21, please contact the Utah County Election Office at 801-851-8128.

November 5, 2019: General Election Day


Voter Registration Information

For Information on Voter Registration or what precinct a registered voter is in, visit the State of Utah’s web-site Vote.Utah.Gov  or call Utah County Elections Office at 801.851.8128. You can also register to vote on Election Day at Lehi City Hall.

For Lehi Election information, please contact Teisha Wilson, Lehi City Recorder, at 385.201.225469 or e-mail at twilson@lehi-ut.gov.


Campaign Finance Reports

Municipal Campaign Finance Reports can be found here.

© 2015 Lehi City · All Rights Reserved · An ADA 508 Compliant Website

×