Government

Elected Officials

Lehi City operates under the six-member form of government. The elected officials, including the mayor and five city council members, operate as the policy making and legislative authority for the city. They each serve four-year, staggered terms and are elected at large. City Council meetings are typically held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chambers, beginning at 7 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and are also streamed live on the city website.

Mark Johnson – Mayor

Contact:
385.201.2269
mjohnson@lehi-ut.gov

Terms of Service:
Serving 1st Term. Current term ends December 2021.

 


Paige Albrecht – Council Member

Contact:
801.310.4710
palbrecht@lehi-ut.gov

Terms of Service:
Serving 1st Term- Current Term ends December 2019.

 


Chris Condie – Council Member

Contact:
801.400.4258
ccondie@lehi-ut.gov

Terms of Service:
Serving 2nd Term. Current term ends December 2021.

 


Paul Hancock – Council Member

Contact:
801.673.8783
phancock@lehi-ut.gov

Terms of Service:
Serving 2nd Term. Current term ends December 2021.

 


Johnny Revill – Council Member

Contact:
801.318.9188
jrevill@lehi-ut.gov

Terms of Service:
Serving 4th Term. Current Term ends December 2019.

 


Mike Southwick – Council Member

Contact:
801.768.8360
msouthwick@lehi-ut.gov

Terms of Service:
Serving 2nd Term. Current Term ends December 2019.


© 2015 Lehi City · All Rights Reserved · An ADA 508 Compliant Website

×