Skip to main content

Fire Department

Fire Chief

Jeremy Craft, Fire Chief

Tim Robinson, Deputy Fire Chief

A Message From the Fire Chief’s

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for visiting the Lehi Fire Department website.  This department has a proud history of serving our community.  That spirit of service continues as we move forward into the future. As our community continues to grow, we remain focused on providing quality fire and medical responses to our citizens and visitors.  The Lehi Fire Department is an “all risk” department, meaning we will respond to the needs of the community regardless of the nature of the incident.  We are committed to ensuring positive outcomes through proactive problem-solving.

As we are the largest growing community in the county, we are devoted to fire prevention.  One of our goals is to prevent tragedies from happening, rather than respond to them.  Reaching out into the community to educate citizens, especially the children, in fire prevention and safety is one of our highest priorities.  We strive to keep our community safe through our business inspection, and other community safety programs.

As Fire Chief’s, We will continue to embody the core values and collaborative culture that have built an organization dedicated to superior customer service and excellence in all that we do.  I hope you will never need to call upon our services, but if you should: rest assured you will be treated by the most highly trained, professional, and courteous emergency responders.

 


Contacts

Jeremy Craft                          Tim Robinson                     
Fire Chief                                Deputy Fire Chief
jcraft@lehi-ut.gov                   trobinson@lehi-ut.gov

Garion Rowett                        Kevin Beck
Fire Marshal                            Deputy Fire Marshal
growett@lehi-ut.gov               kebeck@lehi-ut.gov

Ricky Evans
Training Officer
rhevans@lehi-ut.gov

Angie Reynolds                     Angie Tahbo
Administrative Assistant        Administrative  Assistant
areynolds@lehi-ut.gov            atahbo@lehi-ut.gov

 

×