
Foam Day Application 

Date: Saturday July 23rd, 2015 
 Time: Saturday 11:00-4:00pm 

Location: Sports Park 2000 West 700 South Lehi 
Set up time begins at 9:00am 

 

Company Name: 

Contact Name:                                                                                                     Phone Number: 

Email Address:                                                                                                    Business website: 

Product Description:                                                                                        

Rules and regulations: A booth is a 10’x 10’space. THERE WILL BE NO POWER AVAILABLE. Vendors are to provide their own booth structure, 
canopy, traps, tables, chairs, etc. Booth spaces are assigned randomly. All sales must take place from your booth and not a vehicle, trailers, etc 
(unless food truck). Submitting an application does not guarantee a booth space at the Foam Day Event. 
 
Vendors are to occupy their booth at all times during the event: July 23rd 11:00 am -4:00pm. Lehi City and LACC are not responsible for monitoring 
the booths or product for any vendors.  Vendors are responsible for the safety of their own product. Vendors are responsible to maintain a clean 
booth area at all times. Vendors are responsible for tear down after event is over and cleanup of surrounding areas. 
Lehi City Foam Day is not dependent upon weather, Lehi City or Lehi Area Chamber is not held responsible in the event of inclement weather. 

Boutique/Product Vendors & Food Vendors: 
 -NON- CHAMBER MEMBER $100.00 non-refundable fee and product description must be received by July 11th . 
 -Vendors are responsible for all equipment and tent that are needed for booth. 

-Vendors are to comply with Utah State Tax regulations. Utah Tax Commission will provide tax packets for each vendor, which will be 
handed out the day of event. 
-CHAMBER MEMBERS $75.00 non-refundable fee and product description must be received by July 11th . 

 -Vendors are responsible for all equipment and tent that are needed for booth. 
-Vendors are to comply with Utah State Tax regulations. Utah Tax Commission will provide tax packets for each vendor, which will be 
handed out the day of event. 
-- Product description must be received by July 11th.  

 -Vendors are responsible for all equipment, and tent that are needed for booth. 
- Vendors are to comply with Utah State Tax regulations. Utah Tax Commission will provide tax packets for each vendor, which will be 
handed out the day of event. Vendors are responsible to obtain necessary food handlers permit for event.  
-Food Vendors are to be in compliance with the Utah County Health Department (temporary food permit and a copy of food handlers 
permit should be provided at time of arrival.)  
 

*Contract must be submitted by July 20th for approval and Fee must be submitted by JULY 24th . Form may be filled out at 
lehiareachamber.com, submitted by email, mail or fax. Payment invoice will be emailed upon acceptance.  
In consideration of Lehi City making its property at the Sports Park Complex available for the undersigned to use in conjunction 
with Foam Days, the undersigned agrees, to the fullest extent of the law, to hold harmless Lehi City, and its officers, agents, 
representatives and employees, and to indemnify and defend Lehi City against all claims, damages, losses, and liabilities, 
including but not limited to attorneys’ fees, arising out of or resulting from the undersigned’s use of the above described property. 
 
Applicant Signature:                                                                                                            Date: 
 
 
Lehi Area Chamber of Commerce 
Attn: Holly Harwood 
officeadmin@lehiareachamber.com 
Phone: 801-901-6664 

 

mailto:officeadmin@lehiareachamber.com
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=pa.103354323083374

