Resident Appreciation Carnival Application @
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LEHI CITY Saturday: 12:00 Pm-10:00pm
Location: Lehi Legacy Center (123 N Center St. Lehi)
Setup times will be sent upon approval

Company Name:

Contact Name: Phone Number:

Email Address: Business website:

Product Description:

Rules and regulations: A booth is a 10’x 10’space. THERE WILL BE NO POWER AVAILABLE. Vendors are to provide their own booth structure,
canopy, traps, tables, chairs, etc. Booth spaces are assigned randomly. All sales must take place from your booth and not a vebhicle, trailers, etc
(unless food truck). Submitting an application does not guarantee a booth space at the Resident Appreciation event.

Vendors are to occupy their booth at all times during the event: July 24" 2pm-10pm to & July 25" 12pm-10pm. Lehi City and LACC are not
responsible for monitoring the booths or product for any vendors. Vendors are responsible for the safety of their own product. Vendors are
responsible to maintain a clean booth area at all times. Vendors are responsible for tear down after event is over and cleanup of surrounding areas.
Lehi City Resident Appreciation Days is not dependent upon weather, Lehi City or Lehi Area Chamber is not held responsible in the event of
inclement weather.

Boutique/Product Vendors:
-NON- CHAMBER MEMBER $100.00 non-refundable fee and product description must be received by July 11",
-Vendors are responsible for all equipment and tent that are needed for booth.
-Vendors are to comply with Utah State Tax regulations. Utah Tax Commission will provide tax packets for each vendor, which will be
handed out the day of event.
-CHAMBER MEMBERS $75.00 non-refundable fee and product description must be received by July 11",
-Vendors are responsible for all equipment and tent that are needed for booth.
-Vendors are to comply with Utah State Tax regulations. Utah Tax Commission will provide tax packets for each vendor, which will be
handed out the day of event.

Food Vendors:
-20% total profit for both days, if not paid in 5 business days company will be billed for a flat rate of $500. (THERE WILL BE NO POWER
AVAILABLE)
- Product description must be received by July 11",
-Vendors are responsible for all equipment, and tent that are needed for booth.
- Vendors are to comply with Utah State Tax regulations. Utah Tax Commission will provide tax packets for each vendor, which will be
handed out the day of event. Vendors are responsible to obtain necessary food handlers permit for event.
-Vendors are to be in compliance with the Utah County Health Department (temporary food permit and a copy of food handlers
permit should be provided at time of arrival.)

*Contract must be submitted by July 20th for approval and Fee must be submitted by JULY 24" . Form may be filled out at
lehiareachamber.com, submitted by email, mail or fax. Payment invoice will be emailed upon acceptance.

In consideration of Lehi City making its property at Lehi Legacy Center available for the undersigned to use in conjunction with
Resident Appreciation Carnival, the undersigned agrees, to the fullest extent of the law, to hold harmless Lehi City, and its officers,
agents, representatives and employees, and to indemnify and defend Lehi City against all claims, damages, losses, and liabilities,
including but not limited to attorneys’ fees, arising out of or resulting from the undersigned’s use of the above described property.

Applicant Signature: Date:

Lehi Area Chamber of Commerce
Attn: Sasha Stanley
officeadmin@lehiareachamber.com
Cell # 801.735.2075



http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=pa.103354323083374
mailto:officeadmin@lehiareachamber.com

