Round-Up Contact Information

POSITION NAME PHONE # EMAIL
Special Event Coordinator Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Chairman Kate Daly  801.874.7041 Lehiroundup@gmail.com
5K / Kids Run Jamie Alvizo 801.850.8034 jalvizo@alpinedistrict.org
Animals Got Talent Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov 
Art and Photography Show Lehi City Arts Council 801.369.8806 info@lehiarts.com
Arts in the Park Lehi City Arts Council 801.369.8806 info@lehiarts.com
Baby Contest Ashley McKinnon 801.376.0126 ashley_mckinnon4@yahoo.com
Bands – Parades Kathy Walk 801.602.0024 eccentricwalk@msn.com
BBQ Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Comedian Kate Daly  801.874.7041 LehiRoundUp@lehi-ut.gov
Chuck Wagon Breakfast Keith Pulham 801.362.4999 pulham.k@gmail.com
Dignitary Floats Jeremy Albrecht 801.473.5080 paigiea@yahoo.com
Entertainment – Fun Day Jan Thacker 801.362.4420 thackerjan@q.com 
Food Vendors Noel Miller  801.380.4091 noelb@newhavenrtc.com 
Fun Day Debbie Harris 801.768.0765 kdharris075@q.com
Grand Parade Kate Daly  801.874.7041 lehiroundup@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Point of the Mountain Chamber of Commerce 801.836.0836 lehichamber@gmail.com
Horseshoe Tournament Legacy Center 385.201.2000 LehiRoundUp@lehi-ut.gov
Hutchings Museum        ——— 801.768.7361 hmuseum@lehi-ut.gov
Lehi Idol  Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov 
Miniature Floats Anna Standage 801.380.5956  jankstandage@gmail.com
Outdoor Movie Natalie Tuckett        ——– natalietuckett@gmail.com 
Rodeo Tickets Shane Southwick 801.372.5882 shanesouthwick@gmail.com
Round-Up Market Noel Miller   801.380.4091 noelb@newhavenrtc.com
Social Media Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Sponsors – Rodeo Drew Wilson 801-599-0690 Drewjwilson1@gmail.com
Sponsors – Celebration Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Stock Parade Natalie Larsen        ——– lehiroundupstockparade@gmail.com 
Swim Day Legacy Center 385.201.2000 LehiRoundUp@lehi-ut.gov
T-Shirts Julie Johnson 801.372.6226 sigimages@gmail.com
Tennis Tournament Legacy Center 385.201.2000 LehiRoundUp@lehi-ut.gov

 

© 2015 Lehi City · All Rights Reserved · An ADA 508 Compliant Website

×