Round-Up Contact Information

 

POSITION NAME PHONE # EMAIL
Special Event Coordinator Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Chairman Pam Gordon 801.361.9639 Lehiroundup@gmail.com
5K / Kids Run Jamie Alvizo 801.850.8034 jalvizo@alpinedistrict.org
Art and Photography Show Lehi City Arts Council 801.369.8806 info@lehiarts.com
Arts in the Park Lehi City Arts Council 801.369.8806 info@lehiarts.com
Baby Contest Ashley McKinnon 801.376.0126 ashley_mckinnon4@yahoo.com
Bands – Parades Kathy and Jessica Walk 801.602.0024 eccentricwalk@msn.com
Round-Up Market  Melanie Hansen  385.201.2276
BBQ Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Comedian Pam Gordon 801.361.9639  lehiroundup@gmail.com
Jana Woffinden 801.766.1697 janapapaya@yahoo.com
Chuck Wagon Breakfast Keith Pulham 801.362.4999
Dignitary Floats Jeremy & Paige Albrecht 801.473.5080 paigiea@yahoo.com
Entertainment – Fun Day Jan Thacker 801.362.4420 thackerjan@q.com 
Food Vendors Jody Makin 801.360.2560 jmakin@alpinedistrict.org
Fun Day Debbie Harris 801.768.0765 kdharris075@q.com
Golf Tournament Lehi Area Chamber of Commerce 801.836.0836 lehichamber@gmail.com
Horseshoe Tournament Legacy Center 801.768.7124
Hutchings Museum Activities 801.768.7180 hmuseum@lehi-ut.gov
Mammoth Floats Pam Gordon 801.361.9639 lehiroundup@gmail.com
Miniature Floats Anna Standage 801.380.5956  jankstandage@gmail.com
Outdoor Movie Pam Gordon 801.361.9639 lehiroundup@gmail.com
Jana Woffinden 801.766.1697 janapapaya@yahoo.com
Grand Parade Pam Gordon 801.361.9639 lehiroundup@gmail.com
Rodeo Tickets Shane Southwick 801.372.5882
Social Media Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Sponsors – Rodeo Drew Wilson 801-599-0690
Sponsors – Celebration Melanie Hansen 385.201.2276 mehansen@lehi-ut.gov
Stock Parade lewislivestock@gmail.com
Swim Day Legacy Center 801.768.7124
T-Shirts Julie Johnson 801.372.6226 sigimages@gmail.com
Tennis Tournament Legacy Center 801.768.7214

© 2015 Lehi City · All Rights Reserved · An ADA 508 Compliant Website

×