CONCEALED

* WEAPONS PERMIT

Lehi Legacy Center

18 yrs & older
Saturdays

$54

Program includes course

passport pictures.

QUICK FACTS

8a.m.to 12 p.m.

curriculum, fingerprinting,

2024
CONCEALED WEAPONS PERMIT

The Legacy Center offers an Adult Concealed Weapons Permit class
for those who wish to learn more about safe weapon handling,
weapon manipulation, basic shooting fundamentals, and current
Utah weapon laws.

CFP: For those 18 years & older, you will have the option to have the
paperwork signed and stamped along with getting the required
photo and fingerprints to apply for the Utah Concealed Firearm
Permit (separate application fee paid to the state). Current driver’s
license required. No weapons allowed in the class.

CLASS DATES

REGISTRATION CLASS  DATE TIME REG BEGINS
Register at the Legacy Center Registration Class 1 [July 13 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. | May 4

Office during normal business hours or Class2 [August 10 |8:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. |[July 13
online at www.lehi-ut.gov/legacy-center.

The class is non-refundable, non-transferable
unless we have to cancel. A minimum of 5
participants must register in order for the

class to be offered.

MORE INFORMATION

For more information contact the

Legacy Center Front Desk at
385.201.2000.

Like us on Facebook!

www.facebook.com/lehilegacycenter

f "| Follow us on Instagram!
) lehilegacy

LEHI LEGACY CENTER
123 North Center Street

385.201.2000
www.lehi-ut.gov/legacy-center

REGISTRATION HOURS
LEHI Monday-Friday

8a.m.to 6 p.m.
RECREATION i
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http://www.lehi-ut.gov/legacy-center
http://www.facebook.com/lehilegacycenter
http://www.instagram.com/lehilegacy

